A Note About This Blog And Viewer Discretion

STOP ANIMAL ABUSE

I just want to make sure people understand the nature of this blog, so as not to offend or upset anyone. I do a lot of research to get stories for this blog, & I am finding more & more news on a subject that revolts the majority of us, bestiality! However, the world needs to be aware of what is happening…so I intend to post such news; in the hopes that we can change laws to protect animals from such vile crude acts. I will be posting blogs about such cases….so please…take note, I really don’t want to offend anyone.

MAY I POINT OUT THAT THIS BLOG OFTEN CONTAINS DETAILED, SENSITIVE & GRAPHIC MATERIAL, HENCE IT’S TITLE.

THEREFORE PLEASE DO NOT READ IT IF YOU ARE EASILY UPSET, THE LAST THING I WANT TO DO IS UPSET PEOPLE.

 OBVIOUSLY THE TITLE OF A POST GIVES A CLUE AS TO WHAT THE POST IS…

View original post 685 more words

Leave a Reply

